Springbank Dental Centre review summary

5  81
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2019

Mirela

As usual, very good!


5on BirdEye,Jun 19, 2019

David

Efficient and friendly service.






5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

A Google

Brought my 16 month old in for 2 chipped teeth, Dr. Woo was really great and reassuring. My daughter wasn't traumatized and got to pick a prize at the end. We'll definitely return for her regular dental care.


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Sandra

Brought my 16 month old in for 2 chipped teeth, Dr. Woo was really great and reassuring. My daughter wasn't traumatized and got to pick a prize at the end. We'll definitely return for her regular dental care.


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Anita

I had a great experience today. Dental hygienist Nancy and Dr. Szott were both so great and knowledgeable. Both were very patient and took the time to explain everything. The rest of the staff were very friendly as well. I would highly recommend the staff here at Springbank Dental.


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2019

Corey

Great! I’ve been going here for years and the team is just awesome.


5on Google,May 29, 2019

A Google

I had a great experience today. Dental hygienist Nancy and Dr. Szott were both so great and knowledgeable. Both were very patient and took the time to explain everything. The rest of the staff were very friendly as well. I would highly recommend the staff here at Springbank Dental.


5on Google,May 17, 2019

Bev

Friendly, knowledgeable service. They were excellent. Couldn't recommend them more.



5on BirdEye,May 03, 2019

Aidan

My son was so terrified, and they were so patient with him and understanding!



5on Google,Apr 28, 2019

Diamond

I really appreciate this place. Joey and Luke are amazing and perfect for this line of work. All the admin staff and the dental assistants are fantastic as always. They have a great level of service and I am always satisfied, the technology they own and use to aid you is wonderful. I'm always satisfied with the entire process of any of the dental work needed from them. Thank you all for such a great experience always. Thank you for taking good care of me and my childrens needs. See you soon!


5on BirdEye,Apr 27, 2019

Linda

My experience at Springbank Dental is always exceptional. I couldn't ask for more! Friendly , efficient and honest. I love my hygienist Ingrid!


5on Google,Apr 27, 2019

Sanaz

Staff are very friendly and professional. Highly recommend the office.


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2019

Babak

The team was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful; I was explained the procedure thoroughly before the work began and throughout the whole time the work was being done on my teeth. I got a call a couple of days after my appointment to make sure how the healing was, and how I was feeling. Very happy with the service