Springbank Dental Centre review summary

5  108
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9


5on Google,Nov 21, 2019

Jia

A big thanks to Dr. Szott, Stephanie, and Molly for being so welcoming! My family always appreciates how attentive and friendly Dr. Szott and his team are during our visits.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2019

Bekka

Always a good experience with friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors.


5on BirdEye,Nov 18, 2019

Jared

that was a amazing experience,my son didnt scared at all because the people there was so nice and accomodating.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2019

Diana

Always a positive experience. The entire team is great and I can’t recommend them enough!





5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2019

Linda

My Husband and I have both been going to Springbank Dental for a number of years now and we always appreciate the great customer service and excellent dental health care. Thanks to the whole team!


5on BirdEye,Nov 12, 2019

Leo

Great dentist and staff. Really good with kids




5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Chris

Great place! Highly recommend. More than happy with all the work they’ve done on myself, my wife and our kids.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Nadine

I saw Jolaine today for the first time (my old hygienist left after seeing her for 30 years) and I was so impressed with Jolaine’s approach to teaching and care. She offered many solutions to try to combat my difficult history and I left feeling confident that I will be in good hands going forward. Joey, as always, is compassionate and willing to work with me to get the best dental care while feeling completely comfortable. All the staff are super accommodating and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate for a minute to recommend this office to anyone. Thank you!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2019

Rakkel Ruth

As a new patient at Springbank Dental Centre, I felt very welcomed. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They make every visit such a breeze!