Call Us Today! 403-277-7464 | 116-30 Springborough Boulevard SW Calgary, Alberta T3H 0N9
Patient Reviews2019-02-04T18:46:13+00:00

Springbank Dental Centre review summary

5  62
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2019

Babak

The team was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful; I was explained the procedure thoroughly before the work began and throughout the whole time the work was being done on my teeth. I got a call a couple of days after my appointment to make sure how the healing was, and how I was feeling. Very happy with the service


5on Google,Apr 17, 2019

T

Amazing staff. Dr. Szott was fantastic with my 7 year old son with dental anxiety. They are a bit out of the way from where I live, but worth the drive!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 16, 2019

Francesco R

Great staff great people Great service they really give it 110%


5on BirdEye,Apr 13, 2019

Charmaine

Your staff are so friendly and welcoming. Samantha explained everything step by step. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Apr 12, 2019

Eniko

Inga is the best hygienist I’ve ever seen. Dr. Woo and Inga make going to the dentist as pleasant as it can possibly be!




5on Google,Mar 26, 2019

Hassina

Hier je suis allée à Springbank dental centre pour une urgence après avoir passé un week-end misérable!! Toute l'équipe était très très gentille commençant par la réceptionniste à l'assistante du dentiste au dentiste lui-même! Très compétent et explicite!! J'ai quitté la clinique satisfaite et soulagée!!! Merci à vous tous!


5on Google,Mar 26, 2019

Kkool

Excellent service each and every time


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 24, 2019

Gaurav

Good service and knowledgeable staff


5on Google,Mar 23, 2019

Dean

The staff at Springbank Dental are very professional and Nancy is a wonderful Hygienist.


5on Google,Mar 22, 2019

Quintin

Amazing dentists, hygienists and staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend.




Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 19, 2019

Caitlin

Great team of dentists and hygienists!


5on Google,Mar 19, 2019

Rosemary

I had an emergency appointment at Springbank Dental Centre as I had had a bad toothache for a number of days. When I contacted their office I was given an appointment within 2 hours and had a consult with one of the Dentists, Luke; Luke was very kind and caring, after seeing my x-rays he gave me a choice of treatment, I chose to have an extraction. As I was experiencing so much pain, Luke scheduled an appointment for me for the extraction just 2 hours later! What a relief! This is an amazing office with amazing professional and caring staff and I highly recommend it!


5on Google,Mar 17, 2019

Jeffrey

I have been going to the Springbank Dental Centre for four years now, all of my experiences have been excellent.