Springbank Dental Centre review summary

5  94
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Nadine

I saw Jolaine today for the first time (my old hygienist left after seeing her for 30 years) and I was so impressed with Jolaine’s approach to teaching and care. She offered many solutions to try to combat my difficult history and I left feeling confident that I will be in good hands going forward. Joey, as always, is compassionate and willing to work with me to get the best dental care while feeling completely comfortable. All the staff are super accommodating and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate for a minute to recommend this office to anyone. Thank you!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2019

Rakkel Ruth

As a new patient at Springbank Dental Centre, I felt very welcomed. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They make every visit such a breeze!






5on Google,Aug 03, 2019

Milo

The team at spring bank dental clinic, are always looking for the best interests of their clients. They offer options on your dental work (dentures, implants, bridges etc.), that assists in our daily lives. Thanks everyone.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2019

Lynn

two hour+ to remove 6 old amalgam fillings was successful and accomplished with precision by team of two.



5on BirdEye,Jul 23, 2019

Jenna

Everything went well. However Jenna & I both found the hygienist very difficult to understand. Her accent was very strong.


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2019

Leslie

For someone who has always been afraid of the dentist because when I was growing up dentists were not the way they are now, this dental office has been just wonderful. I can honestly say that I trust them and know that they always do the best work possible. They are gentle and their expertise is exceptional. I believe they truly care about the patient and I would not hesitate to highly recommend them to anyone. Just beyond the best.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2019

Sue

They got us in same day for a sore tooth in my son, before we left on summer vacation. Discovered a nasty cavity that they didn't hesitate to ensure got filled then and there. This meant staying late and dealing with a screaming child. They went above and beyond - although they always seem to do this.


5on Google,Jul 12, 2019

Amelita

As always, Joey and the team are amazing!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 09, 2019

Erin

I’ve recently switched to Springbank Dental after trying to find a dentist I’m comfortable with Since moving to Calgary. I’m really happy that I found this place. Dr. Szott is great as are all of the hygienists, assistants, and office staff I have met there.



5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2019

Mirela

As usual, very good!


5on BirdEye,Jun 19, 2019

David

Efficient and friendly service.